About Us    Contact Us    Join    Members Login    Calendar 

 

 

 


Search:

 



2009 Issues

     

 

 

   

November/December 2009
click here for digital magazine

September/October 2009
click here for digital magazine

July/August 2009
click here for digital magazine

May/June 2009
click here for digital magazine

March/April 2009
click here for digital magazine

January/February 2009

The Mad Hatter Media Party; The President's Repor by Mary M Collins, President/CEO, MFM & BCCA; mary.collins@mediafiance.org.

Capturing Brand New Adertisers; by Sonja Kosman, business development manager, Spotzer Media Inc.; skosman@spotzer.com.

All the President's Precedents; by Evan Tracey, president, TNS Media Intelligenc/Campaign Media Analysis Group; Evan.Tracey@TNSMI-CMAG.com. Predictons for 2009 and 2010.

Getting to a Retrans 'Yes'; by Bruce Lazarus, CEO, Cable Audit Associates Inc., blazarus@cableaudit.com. Defining the Terms.

Rule of the Multicast Road; by Daniel J. Margolis, Esq., attorney, Garvey Schubert Barer; dmargolis@sblaw.com.

Cable's 'Risk Taker'; by Janet Stilson, editor, TFM: The Financial Manager; TFMeditor@mediafinance.org.

They're Not Who You Think They Are; by Matthew Colella, reprinted with permission from The Bridge, originally appeared November 11, 2008 issue; www.mediabiz.com.

Data Deep Dive
County Power Plays

Last Word
The HD Radio Silencer; by John W. Bagwell, attorney, Lerman Senter PLLC (formerly Leventhal Senter & Lerman PLLC), Washington, DC; jbagwell@lsl-law.com.

 

 

 

Privacy Policy    

Home     

Join    

Board of Directors    

Staff Directory

MFM * 550 W. Frontage Road * Ste. 3600 * Northfield, IL 60093 * Phone: 847.716.7000 * Fax: 847.716.7004 *  info@mediafinance.org

 

Copyright©2008-2015 Media Financial Management Association (MFM)
All rights reserved.

This site best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 or higher